Calendar of Upcoming Conferences

Provided by MeetingNewz (Silver Member) 
 
July 2017

1-2 Seriously Good Food Show Bay Events Ltd ph 07 576 0513 email info@bayevents.co.nz website www.seriouslygoodfoodshow.co.nz ASB Arena Baypark Tauranga

4-6 The New Zealand Institute of Food Science and Technology Inc Annual Conference Rosemary Hancock ph 06 356 1686 email rosemary@nzifst.org.nz website www.nzifst.org.nz Nelson 

4 Strategic Negotiation and Influencing Skills Bright*Star Training Pamela Cronin ph 09 912 3616 email training@brightstar.co.nz website www.brightstar.co.nz Wellington

4-5 People Management Skills for Technical Professionals Bright*Star Keith McGregor ph 09 912 3616 email lone@brightstar.co.nz website www.brightstar.co.nz Wellington

5-8 Horticulture New Zealand Conference Michael Hartmann ph 03 579 5047 email michael.hartmann@scenicgroup.co.nz website www.hortnz.co.nz Marlborough Convention Centre

5-8 New Zealand Audiological Society Annual Conference ph 0800 625 166 email mail@audiology.org.nz webiste www.audiology.org.nz Te Papa Wellington

7-9 Marlborough Home & Garden Show Jade Promotions ph 06 877 6475 email info@jadepromotions.co.nz website www.homeandgardenshow.co.nz Marlborough Lines Stadium 2000 Blenheim

8-9 Women’s Lifestyle Expo NZME. Events ph 06 354 0498 email info@expos.co.nz website www.expos.co.nz TSB Bank Arena Wellington

10-12 Biolive-ChemEd 2017 Conference South Events Kerry South ph 021 024 77 554 email admin@biolivechemed.co.nz website www.biolivechemed.co.nz St Peter’s School Cambridge Waikato 

11-14 Shout Conference Equippers Church email info@equipperschurch.com website www.shout.org.nz Vector Arena

12-14 New Zealand Association of Economists Annual Conference ph 04 801 7139 email economists@nzae.org.nz website www.nzae.org.nz Victoria University Wellington 

12-14 School Executive Officers’ Association Annual Conference Conferences & Events Ltd ph 04 384 1511 email seo2017@confer.co.nz website www.confer.co.nz/seo2017/ King’s College Auckland

12-16 SUMMIT City Impact Church ph 09 477 0300 email info@cityimpactchurch.com website www.summit.cityimpactchurch.com City Impact Church Albany

13 Association of Administrative Professionals of New Zealand AGM and Professional Development Forum AAPNZ ph 027 275 8531 email president@aapnz.org.nz Auckland

14 Early Childhood New Zealand Annual Conference and AGM ECNZ ph 04 473 7295 email members@ecnz.ac.nz website www.ecnz.ac.nz/events Auckland

14-16 New Zealand School Trustees Association 28th Annual Conference EventMergers ph 09 428 4783 email carlene@eventmergers.co.nz website www.nzstaconference.co.nz Dunedin

15-16 Winetopia Lemongrass Productions ph 09 3779 224 email info@lemongrassproductions.co.nz website www.winetopia.nz Wellginton

15-19 Global Business Travel Association Convention GBTA ph +1 888 574 6447 email convention@gbta.org Boston United States of America

18 Convene Queensland ProMag Publishing Allyssa Eastaugh ph 09 818 7807 ext 6 email allyssa@promag.co.nz website www.convenequeensland.com Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

20-22 ARISE Conference Arise Church ph 04 499 0477 email conference@arisechurch.com website www.ariseconference.org.nz TSB Arena & Michael Fowler Centre Wellington

21-26 Pacific Association of Quality Surveyors Congress email support@paqs2017.com website www.paqs2017.com Vancouver Canada

26 Developing Assertiveness and Self-Confidence at Work Bright*Star Keith McGregor ph 09 912 3616 email training@brightstar.co.nz Wellington

27-30 Conference for General Practice and Quality Symposium Rachel Cook ph 09 525 2464 email rachel@conference.co.nz website www.generalpractice.org.nz The Dunedin Centre Dunedin

27-30 The New Zealand College of Clinical Psychologists National Conference & Pre-conference Workshop ph 04 801 6088 email office@nzccp.co.nz website www.nzccp.co.nz Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown

27-30 The Food Show North Port Events Ltd ph 09 376 4603 website www.foodshow.co.nz ASB Showgrounds Auckland 

28 Get Global Donna Kessler ph +61 2 9922 5520 email donnak@getglobal.com.au website www.getglobal.com.au ICC Sydney