CINZ Team

Head Office

15-17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 486 4128

Sue Sullivan
Chief Executive
DDI:  09 485 3141
M:  021 222 1321
E: sue@nzconventions.co.nz

Heather Cornish

Events and Marketing Director
DDI:  09 485 3142
M:  021 029 58672
E: heather@nzconventions.co.nz

Trish Kennedy
Administration Manager
P:  09 486 4128
M:  021 994 994    
Email: trish@nzconventions.co.nz

Lauren Newbery
Marketing & Events Coordinator
DDI:  09 485 3144
M:  027 441 4233
Email:  lauren@nzconventions.co.nz 

Catherine Hayes
Marketing Coordinator
DDI:  09 485 3143
M:  021 450 211
Email: catherine@nzconventions.co.nz

Australian Office

PO Box 298, Manly
New South Wales 1655
Australia
P: +61 411 865 827

Sharon Auld
Manager, Australia
NZ DDI: 09 485 3146 (from New Zealand)
M: +61 411 865 827 (within Australia)
E: sharon@nzconventions.com.au

Heidi Heming 
Business Development Manager, Australia 
NZ DDI: 09 485 3147 (from New Zealand)
P: +61 2 9400 2436 (within Australia)
M: +61 423 780 613 (within Australia)
E: heidi@nzconventions.com.au